Contact Us

Thank you for choosing FlexRN for your staffing needs. Please feel free to contact us any time:

FlexRN
2124 Jefferson Davis Highway
Suite 301
Stafford, VA 22554

Toll Free 1-866-781-0726
Local
540-288-4050
Fax
1-888-482-0048

Fax for Time Slips Only 1-800-905-6419 or 1-888-494-0968

You can also email us with any questions at info@flexrn.com

 


Ogden Cummings

Treasurer
Phone: 703-442-2145
Fax: 1-800-905-6419
Email:
ocummings@flexrn.com

Diana Moncure, RN BSN

Executive Director, Chief Nursing Officer
Phone: 540-288-4067
Cell Phone: 703-929-8048
Fax: 1-888-482-0048
Email:
dmoncure@flexrn.com

 

Tiffany Washington

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 540-288-4055
Cell Phone: 703-929-8044
Fax: 1-888-482-0048
Email: twashington
@flexrn.com

 

Mary Lundie

Senior Scheduling Coordinator/Team Leader
Phone: 540-288-4053
Cell Phone: 703-598-0047
Fax: 1-888-482-0048
Email:
mlundie@flexrn.com

Kelly Carey

Senior Scheduling Coordinator
Direct Line: 540-288-4065
Cell Phone: 703-232-0594
Fax: 1-888-482-0048
Email:
kcarey@flexrn.com

Brandi Vansickle

 

Senior Recruiter

Phone: 540-288-4060
Cell Phone: 703-725-4353
Fax: 1-888-482-0048
Email:
bvansickle@flexrn.com

 

Christopher Hunt

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 540-288-4050
Fax: 1-888-482-0048
Email: chunt@flexrn.com

 

Bridget Bufalari

Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 540-288-4057
Fax: 1-888-482-0048
Email: bbufalari@flexrn.com